Advertisement
1 Utama Central Park, Selangor , Malaysia

Larian Gempak Selangor dan UNISEL 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017, 6:30am
Registration : larian.unisel.edu.my
Info
Kompleks Sukan Pandamaran, Klang, Selangor , Malaysia

Water Colour Fun Run 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017, 6:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Urban Park, Setia Alam, Selangor , Malaysia

Twincity Marathon 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018, 4:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Persiaran Apec ( In Front Of Magic ) Cyberjaya, Selangor , Malaysia

ASHRAE Run 2018

Sunday 11th February 2018, 6:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia

Jenjarom Charity Run 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018, 6:45am
Info
SJK(C) Jenjarom, Selangor , Malaysia

Colour Rush 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017, 7:30am
Info
UNISZA Gong Badak Campus, Terengganu , Malaysia

Dataran Putrajaya, Putrajaya , Malaysia

MALATRA Endurance Run 2017

Saturday 30th December 2017
Info
Taman Saujana Hijau, Putrajaya , Malaysia

Kuching Marathon 2018

Sunday 12th August 2018, 1:00am
Registration : www.marathonkuching.com
Info
Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, Kuching, Sarawak , Malaysia

City Ride 2018

Sunday 7th January 2018, 7:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Komplex Sukan Balik Pulau, Penang , Malaysia

Global Goals Community Run 2017

Sunday 5th November 2017, 8:00am
Registration : bertamglobalrun.easy.co
Info
Dewan Millenium, Bertam, Penang , Malaysia

Mitec Heroes Run 2017

Saturday 18th November 2017, 7:00am
Info
Unikl Mitec Pasir Gudang, Johor , Malaysia

Bukit Mahkota Trail Walk 2017

Sunday 19th November 2017, 7:00am
Registration : m6riders.blogspot.my
Info
Pejabat Persatuan Penduduk Mahkota 6 Seksyen 6 Bandar Bukit Mahkota, Selangor , Malaysia

Ampang X Challenge 2017

Saturday 9th December 2017, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Taman Melawati, Hulu Kelang, Selangor , Malaysia

Advertisement


Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information