Advertisement

Shah Alam Breakfast Run 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Carpark W2, Stadium Shah Alam, Selangor , Malaysia

PKNS Trail Duathlon 2018

Sunday 22nd July 2018, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Heritage PKNS, Bernam Jaya, Selangor , Malaysia

King Of Sungai Lembing 2018

Sunday 7th October 2018, 7:00am
Registration : www.etranspay.com
Info
Pekan Sungai Lembing, Kuantan, Pahang , Malaysia

Alor Setar Half Marathon 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018, 5:00am
Info
Alor Setar, Kedah , Malaysia

I Love BM Ride 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Jit Sin Independent High School, Penang , Malaysia

City Of Dreams Ride 2018

Sunday 15th July 2018, 6:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
City Of Dreams, Tanjung Tokong, Penang , Malaysia

City Of Dreams Run 2018

Sunday 21st October 2018, 5:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Auto Mall, Karpal Singh Drive, Penang , Malaysia

Pilah Fun Run 2018

Saturday 12th May 2018, 7:00am
Info
Pejabat Kesihatan Daerah Kuala Pilah, Negeri Sembilan , Malaysia

Peace In Action Run 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018, 6:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Persiaran Flora, Cyberjaya, Selangor , Malaysia

MAI Run 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
MAEPS Exhibition Hall Boulevard, Selangor , Malaysia

Autism Runawalk 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018, 7:00am
Info
University Malaya, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia

RISM Charity Run 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018, 7:00am
Info
Tasik Taman Jaya Open Car Park, Petaling Jaya, Selangor , Malaysia

Polisas Trail Run Challenge 2018

Sunday 15th July 2018, 7:00am
Registration : adhambikecentre.net
Info
Politeknik Sultan Haji Ahmad Shahm, Kuantan, Pahang , Malaysia

BBR Night Run Series - Sungai Buaya Night Run 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018, 9:00pm
Info
Dewan Komuniti Kg. Sg. Buaya, Rawang, Selangor , Malaysia

Bintara Fun Ride and Run 2018

Saturday 14th July 2018, 7:00am
Info
TUDM Bt.12, Kuantan, Pahang , Malaysia

Advertisement


Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information