Advertisement

Melaka Heritage City Run 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018, 6:30am
Info
Memorial Pengisytiharaan Kemerdekaan, Banda Hilir, Malacca , Malaysia

Go Green Run Sempena HARA 2018

Sunday 9th December 2018, 7:30am
Registration : www.actifestyle.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Jalan Sepoy Lines, Penang , Malaysia

Kangar City Run 2018

Saturday 29th December 2018, 7:00am
Info
Denai Larian Pengkalan Asam, Kangar, Perlis , Malaysia

The Running Diva Malaysia Color Run 2019

Sunday 17th February 2019, 7:20am
Info
DPulze Shopping Centre, Cyberjaya, Selangor , Malaysia

YUU Run with Hope 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019, 6:30am
Info
Dataran Putrajaya, Presint 3, Putrajaya , Malaysia

UEM Sunrise Symphony Fun Walk and Run 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018, 6:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
The Opera House, Symphony Hills, Cyberjaya, Selangor , Malaysia

Melaka Fiesta Run 2018, Toward Visit Melaka 2019

Saturday 29th December 2018, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Dataran Hilir, Malacca , Malaysia

Malatra Endurance Run 2018

Saturday 29th December 2018, 8:00am
Info
Taman Saujana Hijau, Putrajaya , Malaysia

Greenie Kids Partner Run 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019, 6:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Putrajaya, Presint 3, Putrajaya , Malaysia

Farmville Run 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
MAEPS Serdang Pintu 2, Selangor , Malaysia

Sungai Lembu, Selangor , Malaysia

Run for Hope 6km 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018, 7:15am
Registration : kunordina.wixsite.com
Taman Seri Empangan, Presint 5, Putrajaya , Malaysia

Bukit Dinding Ultra Marathon 2019

Sunday 13th January 2019, 6:00am
Info
Bukit Dinding, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia

Parit Buntar Fun Run 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Pinggiran Sungai Kerian, Parit Buntar, Perak , Malaysia

Padang Timur, Petaling Jaya, Selangor , Malaysia

Advertisement


Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information