Year 2016

January

City Walk 2016

Friday 1st January 2016, 7:00am
Info
Padang Kota Lama, Penang, Malaysia

February

Walk for Children : A Small Step To Improving Lives By ISKL

Saturday 13th February 2016, 6:30am
Registration : walkforchildrenmy.net
Info
Perdana Botanical Gardens, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

March

Family Walkathon 2016

Saturday 12th March 2016, 7:00am
Registration : www.nkf.org.my
Taman Metropolitan Kepong, Selangor, Malaysia

Earth Hour Night Walk 2016

Saturday 19th March 2016, 8:30pm
Info
Padang Timur, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Walk-a-Neon 2016

Saturday 19th March 2016, 8:30pm
Registration : walkaneon.blogspot.my
Info
Lanai, MaTic Jln Ampang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

April

First City Charity Big Walk 2016

Saturday 2nd April 2016, 6:30am
Registration : www.firstcity.edu.my
Info
First City University College, Bandar Utama, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Glo-Walk in the Park 2016

Saturday 30th April 2016, 6:00pm
Info
Youth Park Amphitheater, Penang, Malaysia

May

Chancellery Building University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Ipoh Starwalk 2016

Sunday 22nd May 2016, 7:00am
Registration : sites.thestar.com.my
Info
Perak Turf Club, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

MS Walk 2016

Sunday 29th May 2016, 7:15am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Sunway University, Bandar Sunway, Selangor, Malaysia

June

Embrace With Love Charity Walk 2016

Sunday 26th June 2016, 7:00am
Info
Taman Metropolitan Kepong, Selangor, Malaysia

July

PAC 6th Night Walk 2016

Saturday 30th July 2016, 10:00pm
Registration : pac.com.my
Info
Penang City Stadium, Lorong Kulit, Penang, Malaysia

August

Relay For Life KL 2016

Saturday 6th August 2016, 10:00am
Info
Dataran Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Walk-A-Payung 2016 : The Family Carnival Edition

Sunday 7th August 2016, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Central Park Bandar Utama, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

#AnakAnakMalaysia Walk 2016

Sunday 14th August 2016, 6:30am
Info
Bukit Bintang City Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

September

WALK-A-MILE 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016, 6:00am
Info
Taman Tasik Perdana, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Walk and Roll a-thon 2016

Saturday 10th September 2016, 7:15am
Registration : docs.google.com
MAEPS, Mardi, Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

Guardian Walkathon 2016

Friday 16th September 2016, 8:00am
Registration : guardianwalkathon.com
Info
Wetland Park (Taman Wetland), Putrajaya, Malaysia

BMW Lee Motors GLO WALK 2016

Saturday 24th September 2016, 5:00am
Info
BMW Lee Motors Autocare, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

Walkathon KanWork 2016

Saturday 24th September 2016, 7:00am
Registration : kanwork.org
Info
Taman Botani, Putrajaya, Malaysia


October

Beat Walk DEMC 2016

Sunday 9th October 2016, 7:30am
Info
Taman Tasik Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Eco Fun Walk 2016

Saturday 22nd October 2016, 7:00am
Info
Pusat Rekreasi Air Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

November

Orangutan Awareness Walk 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Penang City Park (Youth Park), Penang, Malaysia

NASOM Walk and Ride For Autism 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Taman Metropolitan Kepong, Selangor, Malaysia

Mouth Cancer Awareness Walkathon 2016

Sunday 13th November 2016, 7:00am
Registration : drive.google.com
Taman Botani Negara, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

23rd Annual Charity Walk/Jog/Wheel-A-Thon With The Disabled

Sunday 13th November 2016, 8:00am
Info
Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

MKH Walk 2016

Sunday 20th November 2016, 7:00am
Info
Wisma MKH Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia


December

Charity Ballon Walk 2016

Saturday 10th December 2016, 7:00am
Registration : www.wqpark.com.my
Wq Park, Sri Rampai Business Park, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Walk For Persons With Disability 2016

Saturday 17th December 2016, 7:00am
Info
Hospital Sultan Ismail, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Latest comments
Maszuari Muhamad
PNM 2017 result - http://resul ... - Putrajaya Night Marathon 2017
Maszuari Muhamad
Sunway The Good Run 2017 resul ... - Sunway The Good Run 2017
Maszuari Muhamad
Augustman Run 2017 result - ht ... - Augustman Run 2017
Maszuari Muhamad
TRR Brooks Run 2017 results - ... - TRR Brooks Run 2017

Latest reviews
bergkamp sliew
Very good but can be better - PJ Half Marathon 2017


Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information