Year 2013

January

Perda Fun Ride & Charity 2013

Saturday 26th January 2013, 7:00am
Info
Perkarangan IPD Seberang Perai Utara, Penang, Malaysia

February

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

March

UTAR Ride 4 Charity 2013

Sunday 10th March 2013, 6:00am
Info
UTAR Perak Campus, Jalan Universiti, Bandar Barat, 31900 Kampar, Perak, Malaysia

Kayuhan Amal Komuniti 2013

Sunday 17th March 2013, 8:00am
Info
Perkarangan Kolej Komuniti Bukit Mertajam, Bukit Mertajam, Penang, Malaysia

DUN Changkat Jering Funride 2013

Sunday 24th March 2013, 8:00am
Registration : www.scribd.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Bukit Gantang, Perak, Malaysia

CycleFest Sarawak 2013

Saturday 30th March 2013, 7:00am
Info
Padang Merdeka, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Perak Cycling Jamboree 2013

Sunday 31st March 2013, 6:00am
Registration : ymmkampar.com
Info
Basketball Court Of Majlis Daerah Kampar, Perak, Malaysia


April

Sharity Ride 2013

Saturday 6th April 2013, 3:45pm
Info
Kompleks Masyarakat Penyayang, Penang, Malaysia

Ride For Sight 2013

Sunday 14th April 2013, 7:00am
Registration : charity.grocerasia.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Straits Quay, Penang, Malaysia

Janamanjung Fellowship Ride 2013

Sunday 28th April 2013, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Stesen Janakuasa Sultan Azlan Shah, TNB Janamanjung, Jalan Semarak Api, Teluk Rubiah, 32040 Seri Manjung, Perak, Malaysia

May

Avanti Heart to Heart Pahlawan Charity Ride

Wednesday 1st May 2013, 8:30am
Info
TTDI Plaza, Jalan Wan Kadir 3, Taman Tun Dr Ismail, 60000, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Raub Golden RIde 2013

Sunday 19th May 2013, 7:30am
Info
Taman Tasik Raub, Raub, Pahang, Malaysia

Dataran Majlis Bandaraya Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Kulim Landmark Central Charity Ride 2013

Sunday 26th May 2013, 8:30am
Info
Kulim Landmark Central, Kulim, Kedah, Malaysia

June

Kampar Majesty Ride

Saturday 1st June 2013, 7:00am
Info
Grand Kampar Hotel, Kampar, Perak, Malaysia

CC1M 2nd OJCT Pocong Nite Ride @ Carnival Bandar Tiram Johor (Day 2)

Sunday 9th June 2013, 7:30am
Info
Lapangan Letak Kereta Taman Bandar Tiram, Johor, Malaysia

Ride 4 Orphans 2013

Saturday 22nd June 2013, 8:00am
Info
Meditop Corporation, Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Where2go Ultimate Challenge

Sunday 23rd June 2013, 7:30am
Registration : penangevents.com.my
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Kota Lama, Penang, Malaysia

July

MBPJ Gaateh Fun Ride 2013

Sunday 7th July 2013, 8:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Parking Lot Dewan Sivik MBPJ, Jalan Yong Shook Lin, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

August

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

September

Kayuhan Kemanusiaan Syria 2013

Sunday 1st September 2013, 8:00am
Registration : sportsmanagement.my
Info
Bangunan Perbadanan Putrajaya, Precint 3, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Campaign For A Lane 5th Edition 2013

Sunday 8th September 2013, 7:00am
Info
Esplanade (Padang Kota Lama), Penang, Malaysia

56th Merdeka Ride

Sunday 8th September 2013, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Batu Kawan Stadium, Penang, Malaysia

NST Cyberjaya Green Ride 2013

Saturday 14th September 2013, 6:30am
Info
Taman Tasik Cyberjaya, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Ipoh City Fun Ride 2013

Sunday 15th September 2013, 7:00am
Registration : mica.com.my
Info
Majlis Bandaraya Ipoh, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia


October

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

November

Seri Pajam Fun Ride 2013

Sunday 10th November 2013, 8:00am
Info
Nada Alam Sales Gallery, Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

My3L Charity Fun Ride 2013

Sunday 17th November 2013, 8:00am
Info
Shah Alam Convention Centre (SACC), Selangor, Malaysia

Shimano Highway Challenge 2013

Sunday 24th November 2013, 7:00am
Registration : www.highwaychallenge.com
Info
Kajang Selatan Toll, Lebuhraya Kajang Seremban (LEKAS), Selangor, Malaysia

Cycling For Syria

Saturday 30th November 2013, 7:00am
Info
Universiti Selangor Shah Alam Campus, Jalan Zirkon A7/A, Seksyen 7, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

December

Kayuhan 1 Senyuman 2013

Saturday 7th December 2013, 8:00am
Registration : icn.uitm.edu.my
Info
Perkarangan Kompleks Karangkraf, Seksyen 15, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Cycle for Life 2013

Sunday 8th December 2013, 7:30am
Registration : www.triathlonmalaysia.com
Info
Setia Alam Welcome Center, No.2, Jalan Setia Indah AD U13/AD, Setia Alam, Sek U13, 40170 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

BMB Charity Ride

Wednesday 25th December 2013, 8:00am
Info
Bandar Bukit Mahkota, Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Latest comments
Maszuari Muhamad
Bukit Kiara Ultra 2018 results ... - Bukit Kiara Ultra 2018
Maszuari Muhamad
Cameron Ultra Trail 2018 resul ... - Cameron Ultra Trail 2018
Maszuari Muhamad
Larian Bersama Bomba 2018 kali ... - Larian Bersama Bomba 2018 kali ke XIV

Latest reviews
Maszuari Muhamad
Gruesome hills. Amazing view f ... - Rawang Bypass Run 2018
Maszuari Muhamad
Well organized event - Maritime Run 2017


Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information